Schedule & Tickets

Upcoming concerts & events

2016-2017 Performance Listing

Yefim Bronfman piano recital

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Past Performances

 

Patti LuPone - Don't Monkey with Broadway

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49 - $125, Student & Youth $25

Joshua Bell in recital

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:30 pm
Mechanics Hall

Adult $55 - $95, Student & Youth $25

Worcester Chorus Sings The Beatles

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 8:00 pm
WamsWorks

Adult $40, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Igudesman & Joo - And Now Mozart

Sunday, November 13, 2016 at 3:00 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Royal Winnipeg Ballet: Dracula

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at 7:30 pm
The Hanover Theatre
Adult $39 - $55, Student & Youth $25

Handel's Messiah

The Worcester Chorus
Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 8:00 pm
Mechanics Hall

Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Nat'l Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine

Friday, February 17, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Chris Brubeck's Triple Play

Saturday, February 25, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Venice Baroque Orchestra

Saturday, March 4, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Worcester Chorus

Beethoven's Mass in C Major

The Worcester Chorus
Friday, March 24, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Mechanics Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Latitude 41 piano trio 

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Shapiro Concert Hall at JOMP
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Lara St. John & Matt Herskowitz

Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Brooks Hall at Holy Cross
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Russian Nat'l Ballet Theatre: Cinderella

Friday, April 14, 2017 at 8:00 pm
The Hanover Theatre 
Adult $29 - $55, Youth & Student $25

Sergey Antonov cello recital

Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Antiquarian Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Pamela Frank & Christian Tetzlaff in recital

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Tuckerman Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

Ilya Yakushev piano recital

Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Tuckerman Hall
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50

special additional presentation at 2:00 pm
Worcester Art Museum, Renaissance Court
Museum admission required

The Worcester Chorus & CONCORA

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 6:00 pm
WamsWorks
Adult $49, Student $17.50, Youth $7.50